April 16, 2018
Four South African Cities Strive to Make All New Buildings Zero Carbon   Mayors of Tshwane, Johannesburg, Cape Town and Durban to introduce requirements ensuring all new buildings are energy efficient, cutting electricity bills and greenhouse gas emissions.  C40 Cities South Africa Buildings Programme, launched today in Tshwane, aspires to make zero carbon buildings standard practice across South...
Read More

Steuart as a Speaker


Steuart has done some 500 talks on South Africa's progress since 1994 and SA's prospects for the future'